The following is a list of Library Holiday Closures for 2019 and 2020.

2019Holiday
Tuesday, Jan. 1 New Year's Day
Sunday, Feb. 17 Family Day Closure
Monday, Feb. 18 Family Day
Friday, Apr. 19 Good Friday
Sunday, Apr. 21 Easter Sunday
Monday, Apr. 22 Easter Monday
Sunday, May 19 Victoria Day Closure
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Sunday, June 30 Canada Day Closure
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Sunday, Aug 4 Civic Holiday Closure
Monday, Aug. 5 Civic Holiday
Sunday, Sept. 1 Labour Day Closure
Monday, Sept. 2 Labour Day
Sunday, Oct. 13 Thanksgiving Closure
Monday, Oct. 14 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, Nov. 11 Remembrance Day
Tuesday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 26 Boxing Day
Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year's Eve
2020Holiday
Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year's Day
Sunday, Feb. 16 Family Day Closure
Monday, Feb. 17 Family Day
Friday, Apr. 10 Good Friday
Sunday, Apr. 12 Easter Sunday
Monday, Apr. 23 Easter Monday
Sunday, May 17 Victoria Day Closure
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day
Sunday, Aug. 2 Civic Holiday Closure
Monday, Aug. 3 Civic Holiday
Sunday, Sept. 6 Labour Day Closure
Monday, Sept. 7 Labour Day
Sunday, Oct. 11 Thanksgiving Closure
Monday, Oct.12 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11 Remembrance Day
Thursday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, Dec. 26 Boxing Day
Sunday, Dec. 27 Christmas Closure
Thursday, Dec. 31 New Year's Eve