Tech Coaching at the Tech Bar

Try our quick tech coaching sessions for a variety of technology applications and devices. Please, no hardware setup or troubleshooting requests. Registration is ongoing, in-person or by phone. Spaces are limited so register early.

Tech Coaching Topic Date Time
July
Downloading library eBooks and eAudiobooks for the following devices: iPad, Android, Kobo, Windows, Mac or Chromebook Fri. Jul 14 10:15 am
Fri. Jul 28 10:15 am
Learn all the new features available on My WPL Account as we migrate to our new online catalogue Fri. Jul 7 10:15 am
Wed. Jul 19 2:15 pm
Navigating your iPhone, iPad or Macbook Wed. Jul 5 2:15 pm
Wed. Jul 26 2:15 pm
Learn how to use Hoopla, our new digital service. Access movies and TV shows, music, eBooks, eAudiobooks and a great selection of comics! Wed. Jul 12 2:15 pm
Fri. Jul 21 10:15 am 
Tech Coaching Topic Date Time
August
Downloading library eBooks and eAudiobooks for the following devices: iPad, Android, Kobo, Windows, Mac or Chromebook Fri. Aug 11 10:15 am
Fri. Aug 25 10:15 am
Learn all the new features available on My WPL Account as we migrate to our new online catalogue Fri. Aug 4 10:15 am
Wed. Aug 16 2:15 pm
Navigating your iPhone, iPad or Macbook Wed. Aug 9 2:15 pm
Learn how to use Hoopla, our new digital service. Access movies and TV shows, music, eBooks, eAudiobooks and a great selection of comics! Wed. Aug 2 2:15 pm
Fri. Aug 18 10:15 am 
Wed. Aug 30 2:15 pm

Hours of Operation

Mon to Thur: 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Fri & Sat: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: closed
Book Drop: Available 24/7
Holiday Closures

Address

Woodstock Public Library
445 Hunter Street,
Woodstock, ON  N4S 4G7
Tel: 519-539-4801
More on Location...

Stay in Touch

email Facebook Twitter Pinterest instagram-logo