Each program includes age-appropriate stories, rhymes, songs and activities designed by library professionals to help children develop literacy skills and a love of reading. Space is limited. Please register in advance via the zoom registration link to receive your personalized email invitation. Links are posted approximately one week in advance of each class.

Baby Zoom (Birth to 12 months)

Welcome to Baby Zoom where you can learn ryhmes, songs, and fingerplays from the comfort of your home! Grab a shaker/rattle and scarf, if you have them, for even more fun ways to engage with your baby.

Date/TimeRegistration Link
Friday, August 7
10:30-11 am
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrdu2upjsuG9MU8pwKs-MIv5CAIQmGQ0r4
Friday, August 14
10:30-11 am

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcqdeGgrTgjEtXKUN5ADl3COJpD4KbfkPlX

Friday, August 21
10:30-11 am
Coming soon!
Friday, August 28
10:30-11 am
Coming soon!

Toddler Zoom (12-35 months)

Join Amanda for an interactive storytime with rhymes songs, and stories that you can enjoy with your little ones in the comfort of your own home. Keep a dishcloth, scarf, or other piece of material handy for scarf songs.

Date/TimeRegistration Link
Thursday, August 6
10:30-11 am

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsdOqtpzMjHN3GNqNbcTlgl1mWFTkwgWJ0

Thursday, August 13
10:30-11 am
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMrfuyqqD4uGNwrXLyBMAWMR55R0QevnTwG
Thursday, August 20
10:30-11 am
Coming soon!

Thursday, August 27
10:30-11 am

Coming soon!

Preschool Blast Off! (3-5 years)

Join Madison for stories, songs, and rhymes! Keep a dishcloth, scarf, or other piece of material handy for scarf songs.

Date/TimeRegistration Link
Wednesday, August 5
10:30-11 am
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tduCtqj8pHtVUfvzDbH_OZ1lhObwhAUOu 
Wednesday, August 12
10:30-11 am
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIodeygpjwpGdPmzP99uwxA7SxkiNZkh-It
Wednesday, August 19
10:30-11 am
Coming soon!
Wednesday, August 26
10:30-11 am
Coming soon!

Library Camp (3-5 years)

Let's read together, explore our natural world, and make discoveries at Library Camp! Join us around the virtual campfire for weekly stories, songs, and activities. No program August 3.

Date/TimeRegistration Link
Monday, August 10
2-2:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcsc-uurj4iGtAbum9nzlnZxOOnkCN2PEQ2
Monday, August 17
2-2:30 pm
Coming soon!
Monday, August 24
2-2:30 pm
Coming soon!